Natural Freedom

Forum for the natural awakening and self-realization of men
It is currently Thu Mar 28, 2024 10:31 pm

All times are UTC+01:00

PostPosted: Wed Mar 09, 2016 11:38 am 

Hello pimps, I have a question for you about something that I did not realized before.
I was doing the first kidd exercise in pimposophy in short was this: do not talk to everyone who you didn`t know(excluding parents, friends) and see who comes to talk to you first.
Well I started to do this exercise when i get the flu, being in bed for a couple of days and I have been doing this exercise from close to 4 weeks. I realised that for long time I didnt have a call nor a message from friends, but the most shocking thing was: the messages i got from friends and/or acquaintaces where all messages of type "I ve a problem with my pc/my fb account...i did something/i broke something, can you help me?", like I am a consultant or something or even more pathetic: a friend asked to our common acquaintance about me "whats happened with me?" even if he has my fb, phone numbers, ect all the things to contact me directly...I could not believe that. (Did you ever have a friend who said to you "lets go to have a drink sometime, I am gonna call you when" and then no ever a call from him? LOL this kind of shit).
At first I was very sad, after I was angry and now I am still angry but now I feel more frustration.
This frustration, anger, whatever you call that, dont allow me to be focused on things I should care like my exams for University, ect...( i felt the same shit when I broke up with a girlfriend couple of years ago and I started to do a lot of things like gym, ect.. but it was for pain release than real interest).
A part from Leykis conseil " fuck you I am better that this", embrace being alone & burning bridges, what are your conseils?

Hoping in your answers,
PimpDee

PostPosted: Wed Mar 09, 2016 2:39 pm 
Site Admin

Why are you frustrated?

How does it feel? what is behind it?