Natural Freedom

Forum for the natural awakening and self-realization of men
It is currently Fri Apr 19, 2024 7:21 pm

All times are UTC+01:00

Post subject: My Letter to PUA
PostPosted: Sun Oct 23, 2011 6:27 am 

Dear PUA,

You where a teacher of mine for years. I studied your theories & watched your videos. I broke down the cold approach, the indirect approach, and even the direct approach. I ate your words for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Your articles on RSD & PUA-Training gave me juice to go forward toward a path that looked so bright. I took every bit of knowledge & theory to heart.

Looking back on it I was a pure JUNKIE of your PUA. Your never ending array of NEW BOOK/NEW VIDEO/NEW PROGRAM was my drug. I would get high off your "new theories" & "infield footage". Now, I would say I am lucky in the sense that I was an early follower of you; this childish & nerdish cult. I came across you many years back in 2007. It was a late night & I was getting ready to get ready for bed. My life was lonely and action less, no need to say anymore. I flip the TV to Jimmy Kimmel Live before turning it off. And I still haven't forgotten the precious words that Jimmy spoke that night, "Our next guest says he can seduce any woman in the world". My my my I was definitely all ears and glued to the TV. Well, it was none other than the godfather of PUA, MYSTERY. From their the ball just kept on rolling down hill. I was like a fly trap I picked up everything you had to offfer.

I began collecting your books starting with Mystery Method, & then progressing to The Game. Along the way I grabbed Natural Seduction. You had me good.