Natural Freedom

Forum for the natural awakening and self-realization of men
It is currently Fri Apr 19, 2024 9:05 pm

All times are UTC+01:00

PostPosted: Sun May 23, 2010 6:31 pm 

Since the articles are read only to help prevent unnecessary clutter, feel free to use this are to post any and all things pertaining to my articles, or just questions or comments directed towards me in general. I have a lot of knowledge to give, and hopefully a lot of you will find it VERY useful. 8-)

Pimposophy Revisited is now finally available on Amazon in all territories!

PostPosted: Sun May 23, 2010 10:05 pm 

Nice!!! :mrgreen:

"Simply put, you being in her life is a BLESSING. Her wronging you in any way is her own self-inflicted CURSE, and if she does wrong you, then let the punishment fit the crime. Her life will absolutely SUCK without you."

PostPosted: Sun May 23, 2010 10:08 pm 

Thanks so much for the great posts. I don't have time to read everything now
but I will get to all of them :mrgreen:

so far great stuff :D

PostPosted: Mon May 24, 2010 12:09 am 

LMAO!!! Hahaha, hey Kidd your stories are funny as hell my man! Especially with that woman who was married that just couldn't help herself around you. I must say I am going through a similar situation with a woman who is attracted to me, (not sure if it is romantic or not at this point) but she is married so I just don't care and I don't intend to mess that up. Maybe my indifference because of her marriage is taking this further and faster than I realize. But in the mean time i'm still just gonna do what I have been doing, being playful and teasing for my own amusement!!